Your Feedback about a Trusted HVAC Specialist Is Always Welcome

Recently hired our technicians? Share your feedback on our complete AC service and other cooling and heating solutions! We always welcome customer reviews since they help us develop more effective, improve our service quality, and become a better HVAC specialist, so don’t hesitate to submit your feedback through our Google Business page. Submit your review today!

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review
KOKA-TECH HVAC INC
Average rating:  
 1 reviews
by Devon C. on KOKA-TECH HVAC INC
The Only HVAC Technicians I Trust

They've helped me with some HVAC repairs and maintenance and did a really great job. They're the only company I'll call now when I need the help of an HVAC service technician!

rachel corsini
rachel corsini
2024-01-08
Koka Tech was amazing! My heat went out on Saturday. I called them on Sunday morning. Monday morning they were at my condo, managed to get the unit working so I had some heating before they returned SAME day with a new unit to replace my old broken one. Amazing service. Quick installation. And they removed the old unit as well. Excellent! I will definitely use them again in the future.
Skrillztopher
Skrillztopher
2024-01-07
Amazing service! These guys pulled up same day, within hours, literally they dropped everything and came for service. Great pricing, great service. My house was warm immediately, and now, a few days later, the heat is still pumping strong. I already have plans for future service.
Ashley Ali
Ashley Ali
2024-01-07
Emilian and Brandon were both punctual and diligently searched my furnace to find the issue with my heating in no time. They walked us through each step and broke down each issue and solution along the way. My heater is working better than ever, highly recommend!
Renald Arbana
Renald Arbana
2023-12-20
I Contact Koka Tech hvac In the same day, they replace my heat exchanger I was surprised ! Brandon is the Reni & Emilian did all this job, honestly I’m Very happy with everything price service and communication. They explain me all the details. How the unit work and how can I maintain this unit by self! Do yourself a favor contact this company 🙂
William Chen
William Chen
2023-12-06
Emilian and his team are the best in the city. These brothers provide 100% top-notch quality service and goes above and beyond. They actually take their time to get the job done perfectly. Got both the AC and furnace replaced with Carrier brand based on Emilian's recommendation. Definitely a great investment. Highly recommend KOKA Tech HVAC to get the job done.
Claire Ateku
Claire Ateku
2023-11-16
5 stars for this company! I was having issues with my dual AC and heating unit and they came out to fix it quickly while keeping me in the loop with each step. The project ended up taking two days to fix/replace but throughout they updated me as well as showed up early and stayed late to make sure that the job was done. Fingers crossed I never have issues again but in the event that I do — I would be super happy if brandon and Emilian were the ones to handle because of how this positive experience was.
Rachel O'C.
Rachel O'C.
2023-11-01
TERRIFIC experience. I am so glad that we hired Emilian and the KOKA-TECH Team to work on our home heating and cooling. KOKA-TECH installed a mini-split HVAC system throughout our home, maintained our boiler, installed a modern thermostat, and replaced old valves that were causing our radiators to squeal. The KOKA-TECH Team has been responsive, their work is meticulous, and their pricing is very fair. I look forward to working with them for years to come. In my review, I've included photos to show how the team sturdily mounted the mini-split condensers to our exterior wall, and how they installed straight, neat piping along the side of our home.
Jona Cafaj
Jona Cafaj
2023-11-01
We had a problem with our machine because it was too old (more than 40 years). We contacted many different companies, among them Kokatech. They contacted us in a very short time and manage to finish the job in just two days. It was a great job.

Services

  • HVAC Maintenance
  • Air Conditioning Services
  • Mini Split System Installation
  • Mini Split System Repair
  • Electrical Boiler Services
  • Gas Boiler Services
  • Oil Boiler Services
  • Boiler Repair
  • Boiler Cleaning
  • Water Heater Services
  • Water Cooling Unit Installation
  • Ventilation Services
  • Mold Removal
  • Power Washing